$525 in Gifts AND a Slammin’ Body

I just received my first freebie-gift today!!  

With Ripped Body Boot Camp, when you sign up to work out with them and keep up the good work, they give you $525 in gifts!!  I know that sometimes personal training and work out groups can be on the pricey side… BUT I love that with this group, and this group ALONE, you can practically get reimbursed for your workouts!!

I received a $200 gift of a photo shoot with MTran Photography!!  Marilen [the photographer] has a gorgeous portfolio and the gift covers a full photoshoot!! I don’t have to pay anything…  I am always thinking that with “gifts” they’ll give you a $20 voucher for a hair cut at an amazing salon- when really the average cost of a haircut is $90, so if you did decide to use it you’d still be out 70 bucks…  But sooo not the case with Ripped Body Boot Camp!!  

I’m thinking I am going to do a graduation shoot!! I graduated from college this past Spring, and it was such a busy time for me that I never really go to celebrate!!  Well, thanks to my workout group- I now can!!

If nothing else, it is just nice to know that people appreciate you…  On the card I got from the owners of Ripped Body Boot Camp it said: “Mattie- you are the coolest… We’ll have to talk surfing!  This should come in handy for the photos with your friend!  Treat yourself… You’re making big changes and that deserves a reward! -Rob & Diana”.  

Sometimes making the choice to workout is difficult… it takes motivation to get up out of bed in the morning, makes you sore the next day, costs money, and sometimes you just really don’t feeeeel like doing it….  I guess I feel the drive to go to my workout group, not only because they are the best at what the do [a woman in our group has already lost 33lbs. in one month!!], but also because I know that me showing up means something to the group!!  I am appreciated there and it really shows when they are willing to basically hand you back your money in fun rewards.

Look- I am not claiming to be an expert at fitness!!  I am actually an expert traveler and makeup artist.  Neither of which specialize in physical training…  I do know however, that everywhere I have traveled [yes, even in Morocco], and every woman whose makeup I have done- all have one MAJOR thing in common…  We as women- want to feel beautiful!!  And feeling beautiful starts from the inside and works its way outward!!  Working out with my group works on your outside- and they appreciate your inside!!  What better way to display that for all to see, than in a photo shoot!! 

Visit my blog for the next post to find out steps to take in order to feel beautiful.  And please contact me if you’d like any info on my workout group and their $525 in gifts!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

